Snarkitecture is Alex Mustonen, Alexander Buckeridge, Beste Aykut, Brigitte Lucey, Clarisse Empaynado, Daniel Arsham, Marta Llor, Olivia Colson, Patrick Girdler, and Victor Lee.

If you’re interested in joining the team, please visit our employment page.

If you’d like to receive occasional updates from the studio, subscribe to our newsletter.

Website design: Neil Donnelly and Siiri Tännler
Website development: Julia Novitch

Copyright Snarkitecture 2008–2022
⌘ + scroll to zoom
ctrl + scroll to zoom